Our Leadership

dotted line

MCH Senior Leadership

Gretchen Cook

Gretchen Cook

Chief Executive Officer

gcook@mchms.org  |  601.853.5000 ext 1237

Authur Goodwin

Dr. Aurthur Goodwin

Director of Clinical Services

agoodwin@mchms.org  |  601.853.5000 ext 1011

Latoya C Horne

Latoya Clark-Horne

Chief Operating Officer

lclark-horne@mchms.org  |  601.853.5000 ext. 1239

Chave Johnson

Chave Johnson

Residential Director

cjohnson@mchms.org  |  601-853-5000 

Chris Bratcher

Chris Bratcher

Chief Human Resource Officer

cbratcher@mchms.org  |  601.853.5000 ext 2203

Methodist Children's Home

Director of Facilities and Technology

Scott Smith

Scott Smith

Chief Finance Officer

ssmith@mchms.org  |  601.853.5000 ext 1241

Porsha Kelly

Porsha Kelly

Director of Foster Care

pkelly@mchms.org  |  601-853-5000 

MCH Leadership

Lekiesha Thomas Headshot

LaKiesha Thomas

Human Resource Generalist

l.thomas@mchms.org  |  601.853.5000 ext 2203

Ken Bankhead

Ken Bankhead

Campus Life Coordinator

kbankhead@mchms.org  |  601.853.5000 ext 7619

Rigel Robinson

Pastor Rigel Robinson

Campus Pastor

rrobinson@mchms.org  |  601.853.5000

Valarie Taylor

Valerie Taylor

Executive Assistant

vtaylor@mchms.org  |  601.853.5000 ext 1237

Erin Jones

Erin Jones

Program Manager

Permanency Assessment Center

ejones@mchms.org  |  601.853.5000 ext 2301

Become a part of the Methodist Children’s Homes legacy